New Issue of ‘Accounts’

November 13, 2008

A new issue of the ASA economic sociology section newsletter is out. It includes, among other things, an interview with Donald MacKenzie about performativity and its relevance to the current crisis.

2 Responses to “New Issue of ‘Accounts’”

  1. Laura Says:

    Hi,

    I’ve visited your blog(https://socfinance.wordpress.com) and found a lot of interesting and useful information for me. I want to cooperate with you. I have several sites on credit cards where people can find useful articles and information about plastics. Some of my sites have high Alexa Rank and PR from 0 to 4. They are frequently visited by people. And one of my websites takes its place in the Google top 10 credit card sites. I’m interested in advertising on your blog: paid posts. If you are interested in my offer, let me know and tell me your price. Waiting for your soon reply.

    Thank you.

  2. Andrew Knight Says:

    Hi Socializing Finance,

    I’m emailing you in regards to an email I sent to you last month about a partnership, have you had a chance to think about it?

    If you have any questions or would more information, please advise me and we can go from there.

    Kind Regards,
    Andrew Knight


Leave a Reply

